How do I close a conversation?
Leave this field empty
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Pin It

When using the conversations feature in the contacts product on your account, you can close a conversation so that your client can't respond to the conversation anymore.

To do this, access your Contact entry and click on the conversations tab, then click on the subject of the conversation you'd like to close.

From there, you can click on the close button to close the conversation.

After a conversation is closed, the button will change to open so you can reopen the conversation if needed.

Leave a comment: